Home
Faculty

Faculty

Dr.V.Selladurai, M.E., Ph.D., FIE, FIPE, Sr.M(ORSI), LN (SSI) PRINCIPAL principal@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING(SWC)

Sri.S.Kaarmukhilan M.E., MIE., MISTE HOD-IC hodmechswc@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Basaviah M.E., M.B.A., MIE., MISTE UG-HOD basaviah.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.P.Jayaprakash B.E., M.B.A, M.Sc. (VES), MISTE Lecturer (SS) jayaprakash.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.A.Vijayakumar M.E., MISTE Lecturer vijayakumar.a@citspc.edu.in
Sri.G.Bala Murali Krishna B.E. Lecturer balamuralikrishna@citspc.edu.in
Smt.D.Athilakshmi B.E. Lecturer athilakshmi.d@citspc.edu.in
Mr.R.Venkatesan B.E. Lecturer venkatesan.r@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Sri.S.Kaarmukhilan M.E., MIE., MISTE HOD kaarmukhilan.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.C.J.Anadha Kumar M.E., M.B.A. Lecturer anandhakumar.cj@citspc.edu.in
Smt.A.Geetha B.E. Lecturer geetha.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Karthik M.E., M.B.A. Lecturer karthik.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Manickavasagam B.E. Lecturer manickavasagam.s@citspc.edu.in
Mr.S.Akilesh M.E. Lecturer akilesh.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Dinesh Kumar Lecturer dineshkumar.s@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROL ENGINEERING

Dr.R.Renuga M.E., Ph.D., MISTE HOD renuga.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.V.Ramkumar M.E., MISTE HOD-IC ramkumar.v@citspc.edu.in
Dr.V.Vasanthakumar M.E., Ph.D., MISTE Lecturer (SS) vasanthakumar.v@citspc.edu.in
Dr.S.R.Ruckmani M.E., Ph.D, MISTE Lecturer srruckmani@citspc.edu.in
Smt.N.Noor Aisha Nasreen M.E. Lecturer nooraishanasreen.n@citspc.edu.in
Smt.M.Bagyarani M.E. Lecturer bagyarani.m@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.M.S.Manjusha B.E. Lecturer manjusha.ms@citspc.edu.in
Smt.L.Kalaiselvi M.E. Lecturer kalaiselvi.l@citspc.edu.in
Sri.C.Jerome B.E. Lecturer jerome.c@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Dr.M.Thirumarimurugan M.Tech., Ph.D. HOD-IC thirumarimurugan.m@cit.edu.in
Smt.R.B.Sridevi Bala B.Tech., Lecturer sridevibala.rb@citspc.edu.in
Smt.D.Kavya, B.Tech., Lecturer kavya.d@citspc.edu.in
Smt.K.C.Anusha, B.Tech., Lecturer anusha.kc@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.M.Azhagarasi B.Tech. Lecturer azhagarasi.m@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Smt.C.Kalaivani B.E., HOD kalaivani.c@citspc.edu.in
Smt.A.Sumathi B.Sc.(Comp), M.C.A., M.Phil. Lecturer sumathi.a@citspc.edu.in
Smt.V.Vidhyashree B.B.M., M.C.A. M.Phil. Lecturer vidhyashree.v@citspc.edu.in
Sri.D.Kadhiresan M.E. Lecturer kadhiresan.d@citspc.edu.in
Smt.S.Mahalaxmi B.Sc.(IT), M.C.A. Lecturer mahalaxmi.s@citspc.edu.in
Smt.P.Thangam B.E. Lecturer thangam.p@citspc.edu.in
Sri.J.Muthusundaram M.E. Lecturer muthusundaram.j@citspc.edu.in
Sri.N.Rathinakumar M.E. Lecturer rathinakumar.n@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Sri.S.Karthikeyan M.E. HOD karthikeyan.s@citspc.edu.in
Smt.K.Sridevi M.E. Lecturer sridevi.k@citspc.edu.in
Sri.K.Praveen Kumar M.E. Lecturer praveenkumar.k@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.K.Krishnaveni B.E. Lecturer krishnaveni.k@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.P.Soniyagandhi M.E. Lecturer soniyagandhi.p@citspc.edu.in
Smt.P.Kavitha Lecturer kavitha.p@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING

Sri.K.Karthy M.E. HOD hodae@citspc.edu.in, karthy.k@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Vijayaraghavan M.E. Lecturer vijayaraghavan.r@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.D.Vijayabharathi M.E. Lecturer vijayabharathi.d@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Gokulakrishnan B.E. Lecturer gokulakrishnan.r@citspc.edu.in

MATHS

Sri.R.Saravanakumar M.Sc., M.Phil. Lecturer saravanakumar.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.M.Rajesh M.Sc. Lecturer rajesh.m@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Prakashkumar M.Sc., M.Phil. Lecturer prakashkumar.s@citspc.edu.in

PHYSICS

Dr.P.M.Ponnusamy Lecturer ponnusamy.pm@citspc.edu.in
Smt.M.Nithyakalyani M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., Lecturer nithyakalyani.m@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Prabaharan M.Sc., M.Phil. Lecturer prabaharan.s@citspc.edu.in

CHEMISTRY

Sri.C.Dhandapani M.Sc., M.Phil., MISTE HOD dhandapani.c@citspc.edu.in
Smt.A.Sreedevi M.Sc, M.Phil., B.Ed. Lecturer sreedevi.a@citspc.edu.in
Smt.S.Bhuvaneshwari M.Sc., D.I.P.C., M.Phil., B.Ed. Lecturer bhuvaneshwari.s@citspc.edu.in

HUMANITIES

Smt.R.Thilagavathy M.A.(Lit), M.A.(Lingst.), M.Phil. Lecturer thilagavathy.r@citspc.edu.in
Smt.R.Sathiyapriya M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed. Lecturer sathiyapriya.r@citspc.edu.in
Smt.R.Lalitha M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed. Lecturer lalitha.r@itspc.edu.in
Selvi.M.Kalpanadevi B.Sc. (Comp), M.B.A. Lecturer kalpanadevi.m@cit.edu.in

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Dr.R.Sampath, M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D. Physical Director sampath.r@citspc.edu.in