Home
Faculty

Faculty

Dr.V.Selladurai, M.E., Ph.D., FIE, FIPE, Sr.M(ORSI), LN (SSI) PRINCIPAL principal@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING(SWC)

Sri.S.Kaarmukhilan M.E., MIE., MISTE HOD-IC hodmechswc@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Basaviah UG-HOD basaviah.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.P.Jayaprakash Lecturer (SS) jayaprakash.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.A.Vijayakumar Lecturer vijayakumar.a@citspc.edu.in
Sri.G.Bala Murali Krishna Lecturer balamuralikrishna@citspc.edu.in
Smt.D.Athilakshmi Lecturer athilakshmi.d@citspc.edu.in
Mr.R.Venkatesan Lecturer venkatesan.r@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Sri.S.Kaarmukhilan HOD kaarmukhilan.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.C.J.Anadha Kumar Lecturer anandhakumar.cj@citspc.edu.in
Smt.A.Geetha Lecturer geetha.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Karthik Lecturer karthik.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Manickavasagam Lecturer manickavasagam.s@citspc.edu.in
Mr.S.Akilesh Lecturer akilesh.s@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROL ENGINEERING

Dr.R.Renuka HOD renuga.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.V.Ramkumar HOD-IC ramkumar.v@citspc.edu.in
Dr.V.Vasanthakumar Lecturer (SS) vasanthakumar.v@citspc.edu.in
Dr.S.R.Ruckmani Lecturer srruckmani@citspc.edu.in
Smt.N.Noor Aisha Nasreen Lecturer nooraishanasreen.n@citspc.edu.in
Smt.M.Bagyarani Lecturer bagyarani.m@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.M.S.Manjusha Lecturer manjusha.ms@citspc.edu.in
Smt.L.Kalaiselvi Lecturer kalaiselvi.l@citspc.edu.in
Sri.C.Jerome Lecturer jerome.c@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

Dr.M.Thirumarimurugan HOD-IC thirumarimurugan.m@cit.edu.in
Smt.R.B.Sridevi Bala Lecturer sridevibala.rb@citspc.edu.in
Smt.D.Kavya Lecturer kavya.d@citspc.edu.in
Smt.K.C.Anusha Lecturer anusha.kc@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Smt.C.Kalaivani HOD kalaivani.c@citspc.edu.in
Smt.A.Sumathi Lecturer sumathi.a@citspc.edu.in
Smt.V.Vidhyashree Lecturer vidhyashree.v@citspc.edu.in
Sri.D.Kadhiresan Lecturer kadhiresan.d@citspc.edu.in
Smt.S.Mahalaxmi Lecturer mahalaxmi.s@citspc.edu.in
Smt.P.Thangam Lecturer thangam.p@citspc.edu.in
Sri.J.Muthusundaram Lecturer muthusundaram.j@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Sri.S.Karthikeyan HOD karthikeyan.s@citspc.edu.in
Smt.K.Sridevi Lecturer sridevi.k@citspc.edu.in
Sri.K.Praveen Kumar Lecturer praveenkumar.k@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.K.Krishnaveni Lecturer krishnaveni.k@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.P.Soniyagandhi Lecturer soniyagandhi.p@citspc.edu.in
Sri.N.Rathinakumar Lecturer rathinakumar.n@citspc.edu.in

DEPARTMENT OF AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING

Sri.K.Karthy HOD hodae@citspc.edu.in, karthy.k@citspc.edu.in
Smt.P.Kavitha Lecturer kavitha.p@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Dinesh Kumar Lecturer dineshkumar.s@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.M.Kalpanadevi Lecturer kalpanadevi.m@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Vijayaraghavan Lecturer vijayaraghavan.r@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.D.Vijayabharathi Lecturer vijayabharathi.d@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Gokulakrishnan Lecturer gokulakrishnan.r@citspc.edu.in

MATHS

Sri.R.Saravanakumar Lecturer saravanakumar.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.M.Rajesh Lecturer rajesh.m@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Prakashkumar Lecturer prakashkumar.s@citspc.edu.in

PHYSICS

Smt.M.Nithyakalyani Lecturer nithyakalyani.m@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Prabaharan Lecturer prabaharan.s@citspc.edu.in

CHEMISTRY

Sri.C.Dhandapani HOD dhandapani.c@citspc.edu.in
Smt.A.Sreedevi Lecturer sreedevi.a@citspc.edu.in
Smt.S.Bhuvaneshwari Lecturer bhuvaneshwari.s@citspc.edu.in

HUMANITIES

Smt.R.Thilagavathy Lecturer thilagavathy.r@citspc.edu.in
Smt.R.Sathiyapriya Lecturer sathiyapriya.r@citspc.edu.in
Smt.R.Lalitha Lecturer lalitha.r@itspc.edu.in

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Dr.R.Sampath, M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D. Physical Director sampath.r@citspc.edu.in