## Information of Faculty

## List of faculties in the Department of Instrumentation and Control Engineering-2020-2021

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of	Date on which Designated as HoD/Principal	Associated	Nature of Association (Regular /Contract / Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1.	Dr.R.Renuga	AHJPR4481J	PhD	Grid Computing	Principal	30-07-1999	27.06.2022	Yes	Regular	-	-
2.	V.Ramkumar	ADCPR7318B	M.E.	Applied Electronics	Lecturer(SS)	06-04-1998	-	Yes	Regular	-	-
3.	Dr.V.Vasanthkumar	ACOPV9154C	PhD	Mechanical Engineering	Lecturer(SG-II)	18-08-1999	-	Yes	Regular	-	-
4.	Dr.S.R.Ruckmani	AEZPR6308H	PhD	VLSI Design	Lecturer(SS)	30-07-1999	-	Yes	Regular	-	-
5.	N.Noor Aisha Nasreen	ADAPN9021D	M.E.	Applied Electronics	Lecturer(SS)	02-01-2002	-	Yes	Regular	-	-
6.	M.Bagyarani	ALUPB0003H	M.E.	Computer Science & Engineering	Lecturer(SS)	25-01-2006	-	Yes	Regular	-	-
7.	S.Karthikeyan	CQGPK0800C	M.E.	Applied Electronics	Lecturer	1-06-2010	-	Yes	Regular	-	-
8.	L.Kalaiselvi	DZRPK4219Q	M.E.	Power Electronics and Drives	Lecturer	01-06-2015	-	Yes	Regular	-	-
9.	S.Prabaharan	BPTPP1359G	M.Sc.	Physics	Lecturer	13-04-2013	-	Yes	Regular	-	15.02.2022
10.	T.Radhika	BRHPRO519J	M.A	English	Lecturer	17-06-2019	-	Yes	Regular	-	07.01.2022