Faculty Club

Faculty Club

Faculty Club is a cultural forum of the teaching & non teaching staff of the college. The club promotes a positive work atmosphere at CITSPC and binds all as a family. All teaching & non-teaching staff are members of faculty club.

Staff Incharge :

  1. Sri. A. Vijayakumar M.E., HOD/DME (SWC)
  2. Sri. M. Rajesh M.Sc., Lecturer/Maths
  3. Smt. K. Sridevi, M.E Lecturer/DECE

Other Clubs

Science Club

Photography Club

Tamil Mandram / தமிழ் மன்றம்

Arts Club

Drama Club

Faculty Club