Home
Faculty

Faculty

Dr.V.Selladurai, M.E., Ph.D., FIE, FIPE, Sr.M(ORSI), LN (SSI) PRINCIPAL principal@citspc.edu.in

Mechanical Engineering (Sandwich)

NameDesginationEmail
A. VIJAYAKUMAR HOD i/c vijayakumar.a@citspc.edu.in
A.GEETHA Lecturer geetha.s@citspc.edu.in
S.AKILESH Lecturer akilesh.s@citspc.edu.in

Chemistry

NameDesginationEmail
Dr. R. RENUGA Principal i/c / H.O.D renuga.r@citspc.edu.in
MS. A.SREEDEVI Lecturer sreedevi.a@citspc.edu.in
MS. S. BHUVANESWARI Lecturer bhuvaneswari.s@citspc.edu.in

Mechanical Engineering

NameDesginationEmail
P.JAYAPRAKASH H.O.D jayaprakash.r@citspc.edu.in
C.J.ANANDHAKUMAR LECTURER anandhakumar.cj@citspc.edu.in
S.DINESH KUMAR LECTURER dineshkumar.s@citspc.edu.in
S.KARTHIK LECTURER karthik.s@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Gokulakrishnan LECTURER gokulakrishnan.r@citspc.edu.in
Sri.S.Gowtham LECTURER

Physics

NameDesginationEmail
Dr. R. RENUGA Principal i/c / H.O.D renuga.r@citspc.edu.in
MS. M.NITHYAKALYANI Lecturer nithyakalyani.m@citspc.edu.in
Mr. S.PRABAHARAN Lecturer prabaharan.s@citspc.edu.in
Dr P.M.PONNUSAMY Lecturer ponnusamy.p.m@citspc.edu.in

Instrumentation and Control Engineering

NameDesginationEmail
Dr. R. RENUGA Principal i/c / H.O.D renuga.r@citspc.edu.in
V. RAMKUMAR LECTURER(S.G) ramkumar.v@citspc.edu.in
Dr. V. VASANTHAKUMAR LECTURER(S.G) vasanthakumar.v@citspc.edu.in
Dr. S.R. RUCKMANI LECTURER(S.G) srruckmani@citspc.edu.in
N. NOOR AISHA NASREEN LECTURER(S.G) nooraishanasreen.n@citspc.edu.in
M. BAGYARANI LECTURER bagyarani.m@citspc.edu.in
S. KARTHIKEYAN LECTURER Karthikeyan.s@citspc.edu.in
L. KALAISELVI LECTURER kalaiselvi.l@citspc.edu.in

Maths

NameDesginationEmail
Dr. R. RENUGA Principal i/c / H.O.D renuga.r@citspc.edu.in
Mr. M.RAJESH Lecturer rajesh.m@citspc.edu.in
Mr. S.PRAKASHKUMAR Lecturer prakashkumar.s@citspc.edu.in
Mrs.S.YASODHA Lecturer

Humanities

NameDesginationEmail
Dr. R. RENUGA Principal i/c / H.O.D renuga.r@citspc.edu.in
Dr.R.THILAGAVATHY Lecturer thilagavathy.r@citspc.edu.in
T.RADHIKA Lecturer

Chemical Engineering

NameDesginationEmail
M. BAGYARANI H.O.D bagyarani.m@citspc.edu.in
K.C.Anusha Lecturer anusha.kc@citspc.edu.in
D.Kavya Lecturer kavya.d@citspc.edu.in
R.B.Sri Devi Bala Lecturer sridevibala.rb@citspc.edu.in
M.Azhagarasi Lecturer azhagarasi.m@citspc.edu.in
K.P Suriya Lecturer

Computer Engineering

NameDesginationEmail
Dr.S.R. Ruckmani H.O.D srruckmani@citspc.edu.in
Sri.D. Kadhiresan LECTURER kadhiresan.d@citspc.edu.in
Smt.P.Thangam LECTURER thangam.p@citspc.edu.in
Sri.J.Muthusundharam LECTURER muthusundaram.j@citspc.edu.in
Sri.N.Rathinakumar LECTURER rathinakumar.n@citspc.edu.in

Electronics & Communication Engineering

NameDesginationEmail
N. NOOR AISHA NASREEN H.O.D Nooraishanasreen.n@citspc.edu.in
K. SRIDEVI LECTURER Sridevi.k@citspc.edu.in
K. PRAVEEN KUMAR LECTURER Praveenkumar.k@citspc.edu.in
K. KRISHNAVENI LECTURER Krishnaveni.k@citspc.edu.in
N.BALAKUMAR LECTURER

Automobile Engineering

NameDesginationEmail
Dr.V.Vasanthakumar H.O.D hodae@citspc.edu.in
Sri.K.Karthy Lecturer karthy.k@citspc.edu.in
Sri.R.Vijayaraghavan Lecturer vijayaraghavan.r@citspc.edu.in
Selvi.D.Vijayabharathi Lecturer vijayabharathi.d@citspc.edu.in
Sri P.Arun Lecturer